FACEBOOK

TWITTER

  • 1 Victory Dinner 2014
  • 1 County Final Win 2013
    Cian Hennessey...
  • 1 1997 Final - Willie Deasy
    Willie Deasy...
  • 1 Aidan O'Donovan
    Aidan O'...
  • 1 Winter Traiing Pitch
    Winter Training...

LATEST NEWS

U14 capture Feile B title in dramatic...
19/04/2014
It was drama all the way as the U14 Football team defeated Ahinagh in the final at Pairc Ui Rinn  ...
read on


Camogie Final on Saturday next -...
17/04/2014
On the same day as the Feile final - the U-18 Camogie team will be in action against Bride Rovers at...
read on




Sunday 20th April, 2014
Carbery Junior A Hurling League
15:00 Ballinascarthy vs Diarmuid O Mathunas Stephen Murphy Ballinascarthy
Friday 25th April, 2014
Carbery Junior C Hurling League
19:30 Argideen Rangers vs Ballinascarthy TBC Timoleague
Sunday 27th April, 2014
Carbery-Beara Junior A Football League Section 3
15:00 Garnish vs Ballinascarthy TBC Cahermore
Friday 16th May, 2014
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs O Donovan Rossa TBC Rosscarbery
Monday 02nd June, 2014
Kinetica Junior A Hurling Championship
15:00 Ballinascarthy vs Bandon TBC Kilbrittain
view all fixtures here

Sunday 27th April, 2014
Under 14 A/B Hurling League
11:00 Sam Maguires vs Ballinascarthy TBC Dunmanway
Monday 28th April, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Football League Section B
19:00 O Donovan Rossa vs Ballinascarthy TBC Skibbereen
Wednesday 30th April, 2014
Under 14 A/B Hurling League
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs Kilbrittain TBC Ballinascarthy
Thursday 08th May, 2014
Rebel Og West U14B Football League
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs Bantry Blues TBC Ballinascarthy
Monday 12th May, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Hurling League Section A
19:15 Ballinascarthy vs Bandon TBC Ballinascarthy
Thursday 15th May, 2014
Rebel Og West U14B Football League
19:30 Gabriel Og vs Ballinascarthy TBC Ballydehob
Thursday 22nd May, 2014
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs Ibane Gaels TBC Ballinascarthy
Monday 26th May, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Football League Section B
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs Clann na nGael TBC Ballinascarthy
Thursday 29th May, 2014
Rebel Og West U14B Football League
19:30 Kilmichael vs Ballinascarthy TBC Kilmichael
Thursday 05th June, 2014
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs Naomh Aban TBC Ballinascarthy
Monday 09th June, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Hurling League Section A
19:30 Newcestown vs Ballinascarthy TBC Newcestown
Monday 23rd June, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Football League Section B
19:30 Ilen Rovers vs Ballinascarthy TBC Baltimore
Thursday 26th June, 2014
Under 14 A/B Hurling League
19:30 Newcestown vs Ballinascarthy TBC Newcestown
Monday 07th July, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Hurling League Section A
19:30 Barryroe vs Ballinascarthy TBC Barryroe
Thursday 10th July, 2014
Rebel Og West U14B Football League
19:30 Newcestown vs Ballinascarthy TBC Newcestown
Monday 21st July, 2014
Rebel Og West U16B Football League
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs Naomh Aban TBC Ballinascarthy
Rebel Og West U12 Football League Section B
19:30 Ahan Gaels vs Ballinascarthy TBC Enniskeane
Monday 28th July, 2014
Rebel Og West U16B Football League
19:30 Newcestown vs Ballinascarthy TBC Newcestown
Thursday 31st July, 2014
Under 14 A/B Hurling League
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs St Patricks TBC Ballinascarthy
Monday 04th August, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Hurling League Section A
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs Clonakilty TBC Ballinascarthy
Monday 11th August, 2014
Rebel Og West U16B Football League
19:30 Ballinascarthy vs Gabriel Og TBC Ballinascarthy
Thursday 14th August, 2014
Under 14 A/B Hurling League
19:15 Ahan Gaels vs Ballinascarthy TBC Enniskeane
Monday 18th August, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Football League Section B
19:15 Ballinascarthy vs Barryroe TBC Ballinascarthy
view all fixtures here

Sunday 20th April, 2014
Under 16 A/B Hurling League
11:00 Newcestown vs Pedlars Cross Bandon Newcestown
Saturday 26th April, 2014
Minor A/B Hurling League
19:30 Sam Maguires vs Pedlars Cross St Marys Dunmanway
Tuesday 29th April, 2014
Under 16 A/B Hurling League
19:30 Ibane Gaels vs Pedlars Cross Kilbrittain Ibane Gaels
Thursday 01st May, 2014
Minor A/B Hurling League
19:30 Pedlars Cross vs St Patricks TBC Ballinascarthy
Monday 23rd June, 2014
Under 16 A/B Hurling League
19:30 Pedlars Cross vs Sam Maguires TBC Ballinascarthy
Wednesday 25th June, 2014
Minor A/B Hurling League
19:30 Ahan Gaels vs Pedlars Cross TBC Enniskeane
Monday 30th June, 2014
Under 16 A/B Hurling League
19:30 St Patricks vs Pedlars Cross TBC St Patricks
Wednesday 02nd July, 2014
Minor A/B Hurling League
19:30 Western Gaels vs Pedlars Cross TBC Western Gaels
Monday 07th July, 2014
Under 16 A/B Hurling League
19:30 Pedlars Cross vs Western Gaels TBC Ballinascarthy
Wednesday 09th July, 2014
Minor A/B Hurling League
19:30 Pedlars Cross vs Bandon TBC Ballinascarthy
Saturday 12th July, 2014
Rebel Og West U18A Football League
19:30 Pedlars Cross vs Western Gaels TBC Ballinascarthy
Tuesday 15th July, 2014
Under 16 A/B Hurling League
19:30 Ahan Gaels vs Pedlars Cross TBC Enniskeane
Thursday 17th July, 2014
Rebel Og West U18A Football League
19:30 Ahan Gaels vs Pedlars Cross TBC Enniskeane
Thursday 07th August, 2014
19:30 Pedlars Cross vs Carbery Rangers TBC Ballinascarthy
Wednesday 20th August, 2014
Under 16 A/B Hurling League
19:30 Pedlars Cross vs Clonakilty TBC Ballinascarthy
view all fixtures here

Saturday 19th April, 2014
Carbery-Beara Junior C Football League
Ballinascarthy 2 - 7 vs 1 - 11 Castlehaven
Sunday 13th April, 2014
Carbery-Beara Junior A Football League Section 3
Kilmeen 1 - 8 vs 0 - 15 Ballinascarthy
Tuesday 08th April, 2014
Goleen 1 - 11 vs 1 - 13 Ballinascarthy
Friday 04th April, 2014
Carbery Junior A Hurling League
Ballinascarthy 0 - 10 vs 2 - 6 St James
Sunday 30th March, 2014
Clona Milk U21B Football Championship
Ballinascarthy 1 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Kilmeen
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
Ballinascarthy 3 - 12 vs 1 - 5 O Donovan Rossa
Saturday 15th March, 2014
Carbery-Beara Junior A Football League Section 3
Ballinascarthy 0 - 7 vs 1 - 9 Argideen Rangers
Sunday 09th March, 2014
Clona Milk U21B Football Championship
Ballinascarthy 1 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Muintir Bhaire
Sunday 23rd February, 2014
Carbery-Beara Junior A Football League Section 3
Muintir Bhaire 1 - 6 vs 1 - 9 Ballinascarthy
Sunday 16th February, 2014
Ballinascarthy 0 - 13 vs 0 - 4 Randal Og
view all results here

Monday 14th April, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Hurling League Section A
Sam Maguires 2 - 5 vs 0 - 3 Ballinascarthy
Saturday 05th April, 2014
Under 14 A/B Hurling League
Ballinascarthy 3 - 4 vs 3 - 8 Bandon
Monday 31st March, 2014
Rebel Og West U12 Football League Section B
Ballinascarthy 4 - 9 vs 4 - 9 Kilmeen
Saturday 29th March, 2014
Under 14 A/B Hurling League
Ibane Gaels 2 - 1 vs 6 - 13 Ballinascarthy
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
Rebel Og West U16B Football League
Kilmacabea 7 - 9 vs 2 - 2 Ballinascarthy
Saturday 08th March, 2014
Ballinascarthy 0 - 3 vs 0 - 7 Kilbrittain
Sunday 02nd March, 2014
Rebel Og West U14B Football League
Ballinascarthy 4 - 8 vs 1 - 1 O Donovan Rossa
Saturday 22nd February, 2014
Rebel Og West U16B Football League
Ibane Gaels 2 - 5 vs 2 - 7 Ballinascarthy
view all results here

Wednesday 16th April, 2014
Minor A/B Hurling League
Pedlars Cross 0 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Ibane Gaels
Monday 14th April, 2014
Under 16 A/B Hurling League
Pedlars Cross 0 - 4 vs 3 - 8 Kilbree
view all results here

Cork County News

19/04/2014 Narrow Defeat for Cork in U21 Football Semi-Final read on
19/04/2014 Cork GAA Clubs Draw: Join Now for Just €40! read on
10/04/2014 Cork U21 Footballers Claim 4th Title in a Row! read on
02/04/2014 Dr. Michael Herlihy Cup Final - 1st Year Football read on
22/03/2014 GAA Central Council Meeting: Report Decisions read on

EVENTS CALENDAR

LOTTO RESULTS

13/04/2014

10
11
21
30


Henry Ford - In-house: Conor O'Sullivan, Ballymacowen. Jack the Joker. Lucky dip: Johnny Ryan, Grancore €50. Lucky Dips: 4 x €30 to Monica O'Mahony, Castlehaven (shop); John & Teresa Kirby (yearly) / John Dennis, Grange, Douglas (shop) / Niall Twomey, Ballinascarthy (yearly).

NOTICEBOARD

LATEST VIDEO view all

27/11/2013
Cork V Dublin 2013

DEFIBRILLATOR